FREE shipping starts on orders over $99 to most locations in Canada.

Chuckwagon - Gary McKay And The Outriders (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $ 33.20 Sale price $ 41.50

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Mint (M)
  • Cover: Near Mint (NM or M-)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. The record, which is still sealed in original shrinkwrap is in presumably mint condition. The record sleeve appears to be NM.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: North Star (6) - NS-1003

Track list

  • A1: Promised Land
  • A2: Bad Bad Leroy Brown
  • A3: Johnny B. Goode
  • A4: Blue Suede Shoes
  • A5: Break My Mind
  • B1: Last Date
  • B2: Linda On My Mind
  • B3: Day Dreams
  • B4: Help Me Make It Through The Night
  • B5: Back Home Again
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now