Free shipping on orders over $99 in Canada!
Worldwide Express shipping available.

Ronald W. Dickerson - Ron Dickerson & The Tranquillity (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $ 8.40 Sale price $ 10.50

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Good Plus (G+)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. The record contains several surface scratches on both sides, and visible scuffs on both sides, most of which should wash away. The record sleeve contains seamwear, and water damage along the seams, as well as marker above the name of Ron on the front cover, as well as a catalogue number written on the back cover in the top, right corner. Includes paper inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: New Day (2) - ND 802

Track list

  • A1: Working On The Building
  • A2: Walking Streets Of God
  • A3: Going Away
  • A4: Salvation
  • A5: He Cares For Me
  • B1: That's Why I Love The Lord
  • B2: And I Saw The City
  • B3: Teach Us To Pray
  • B4: Do You Know Jesus?
  • B5: For God So Loved The World
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now