Free shipping on orders over $99 in Canada!
Worldwide Express shipping available.

Les & Larry Elgart - Les & Larry Elgart And Their Orchestra (LP, Mono, Used)

Regular price $ 11.20 Sale price $ 14.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. The record contains a few minor, light scratches and some light scuffs which should wash away with a good cleaning. The record sleeve is very slightly warped and contains a pricing sticker in the top, right corner. Includes paper inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Columbia - CL 1052

Track list

  • A1: Bidin' My Time
  • A2: Prelude To A Kiss
  • A3: Just In Time
  • A4: Turk's Groove
  • A5: What's New
  • A6: No Moon At All
  • B1: Don't Get Around Much Anymore
  • B2: Came The Dawn
  • B3: Gonna Get A Girl
  • B4: You're Driving Me Crazy
  • B5: Little Girl
  • B6: One Man On The Tubs
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now