Free shipping on orders over $99 in Canada!
Worldwide Express shipping available.

Sonny James - 200 Years Of Country Music (LP, Used)

Regular price $ 11.50

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. The record contains several surface scratches on both sides, as well as multiple hairline scratches along the outer edge on both sides. The record is also in need of a good cleaning due to dust. THe record sleeve contains seamwear, fading, ringwear and the number 10 written in the top, right corner. There is also a name written in marker beside Sonny's head on the back cover.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Columbia - KC 34035

Track list

  • A1a: Introductory Remarks By Sonny (2:14)
  • A1b: The Prisoner's Song (2:52)
  • A2: Blue Moon Of Kentucky (2:02)
  • A3: Great Speckled Bird (3:49)
  • A4: San Antonio Rose (3:22)
  • A5: I'm So Lonesome I Could Cry (2:47)
  • B1: Wildwood Flower (2:37)
  • B2: I Don't Care If The Sun Don't Shine (2:41)
  • B3: Waiting For A Train (2:07)
  • B4: Back In The Saddle Again (2:58)
  • B5: Just A Closer Walk With Thee (3:07)
  • B6: Hard To Please (2:20)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now