Orders over $89 are eligible for free, expedited shipping in Canada!

Amy Grant - Amy Grant (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $ 9.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual record, please let us know. The record has surface scratches and scuff marks on both sides of the record. The record sleeve has ringwear, seamwear, and worn edges. It includes an original paper inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Myrrh - MSB-6586

Track list

  • A1: Beautiful Music (3:10)
  • A2: Mountain Top (3:39)
  • A3: Psalm 104 (3:27)
  • A4: Old Man's Rubble (2:57)
  • A5: Brand New Start (2:53)
  • A6: Grape, Grape Joy (1:11)
  • A7: Walking In The Light (1:38)
  • B1: What A Difference You've Made (3:26)
  • B2: Father (3:26)
  • B3: I Know Better Now (2:49)
  • B4: The Lord Has A Will (2:38)
  • B5: On & On (3:20)
  • B6: He Gave Me A New Song (1:22)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now


Sold Out