Orders over $89 are eligible for free, expedited shipping in Canada!

Patti LaBelle - Winner In You (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $ 6.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Cover: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. The record appears to be overall in great condition, on the verge of NM. The record sleeve contains some light seamwear but is in otherwise great condition. Includes original inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: MCA Records - MCA-5737

Track list

  • A1: Oh, People (5:19)
  • A2: On My Own (4:50)
  • A3: Something Special (Is Gonna Happen Tonight) (4:58)
  • A4: Kiss Away The Pain (4:28)
  • A5: Twisted (3:54)
  • B1: You're Mine Tonight (3:38)
  • B2: Finally We're Back Together (5:49)
  • B3: Beat My Heart Like A Drum (3:50)
  • B4: Sleep With Me Tonight (3:44)
  • B5: There's A Winner In You (4:18)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now


Sold Out