Orders over $99 are eligible for free, shipping in Canada!

Steve Taylor - Meltdown (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $ 4.80 Sale price $ 6.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. Side one appears to be overall in great condition. Side two contains several surface scratches. The record is also in need of a good cleaning. The record sleeve contains seamwear throughout, several creases along spine and ringwear. Includes original inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Sparrow Records - SPR 1083

Track list

  • A1: Meltdown (At Madame Tussaud's) (4:26)
  • A2: We Don't Need No Colour Code (2:43)
  • A3: Am I In Sync? (4:32)
  • A4: Meat The Press (3:48)
  • A5: Over My Dead Body (5:21)
  • B1: Sin For A Season (4:14)
  • B2: Guilty By Association (3:21)
  • B3: Hero (3:40)
  • B4: Jenny (4:04)
  • B5: Baby Doe (3:51)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now