Orders over $89 are eligible for free, expedited shipping in Canada!

Jimmy Buffett - Volcano (LP, Album, Gat, Used)

Regular price $ 7.20 Sale price $ 8.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. The record contains light scuffs on both sides, but appears to be in otherwise great condition. The record sleeve contains seamwear throughout, light fading and some wear along the opening seam. Includes paper inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: MCA Records - MCA-5102

Track list

  • A1: Fins (3:27)
  • A2: Volcano (3:37)
  • A3: Treat Her Like A Lady (3:55)
  • A4: Stranded On A Sandbar (3:08)
  • A5: Chanson Pour Les Petits Enfants (4:01)
  • B1: Survive (4:49)
  • B2: Lady I Can't Explain (2:42)
  • B3: Boat Drinks (2:37)
  • B4: Dreamsicle (2:18)
  • B5: Sending The Old Man Home (3:23)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now


Sold Out