Orders over $89 are eligible for free, expedited shipping in Canada!

Marty Robbins - El Paso (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $ 9.50

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual record, please let us know. The record has scuff marks, along with surface scratches on both sides. The record sleeve has ringwear, seamwear, and worn edges. It includes a paper inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Harmony (4) - KH 30316

Track list

  • A1: El Paso
  • A2: The Wine Flowed Freely
  • A3: Streets Of Laredo
  • A4: The Hanging Tree
  • A5: Bouquet Of Roses
  • B1: Hello Heartaches
  • B2: Forever Yours
  • B3: The Nearness Of You
  • B4: My Wonderful One
  • B5: Love Is In The Air
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now


Sold Out