Orders over $99 are eligible for free, expedited shipping in Canada!

Jane Morgan - Fascination (LP, Album, Mono, RE, Used)

Regular price $ 7.60 Sale price $ 9.50

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual record, please let us know. The record has surface scratches, with a noticeable scuff mark on side two. The record sleeve has ringwear, seamwear, worn edges, and water marks on the bottom of the sleeve. It includes a paper inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Kapp Records - KL-1066

Track list

  • A1: Fascination
  • A2: An Affair To Remember
  • A3: Stars In My Eyes
  • A4: It's Not For Me To Say
  • A5: Intermezzo
  • A6: Around The World
  • B1: My Heart Reminds Me
  • B2: River Seine
  • B3: Midnight In Athens
  • B4: Speak Low
  • B5: Two Different Worlds
  • B6: Yours Is My Heart Alone
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now