Orders over $89 are eligible for free, expedited shipping in Canada!

Chet Atkins - Mr Atkins - Guitar Picker (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $ 19.00 Sale price $ 20.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual record, please let us know. The record has surface scratches on both sides, as well as scuff marks. The most noticeable scratch is located on side one. The record sleeve has seamwear and ringwear. It includes a paper inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: RCA International (Camden) - CASX-2464(e), ZCRS-6430

Track list

  • A1: Kicky
  • A2: You're Just In Love
  • A3: Early Times
  • A4: Walk, Don't Run
  • A5: El Cumbanchero
  • B1: Anna
  • B2: Love Letters
  • B3: Yankee Doodle Dixie
  • B4: Shadow Waltz
  • B5: Satan's Doll
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now


Sold Out