Orders over $99 are eligible for free, shipping in Canada!

Northbound - Northbound (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $ 10.00 Sale price $ 12.50

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Near Mint (NM or M-)
  • Cover: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the record, please let us know. The record has no surface damage at all. The record sleeve has ringwear and still has plastic wrap over most of it. It includes an original paper inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Myrrh - 7016648060

Track list

  • A1: Dancin' In The Aisles (3:31)
  • A2: Maybe Tonight (5:10)
  • A3: Livin' In The Light (4:21)
  • A4: What Do You Do (5:48)
  • B1: Evening Song (4:07)
  • B2: Life Without Your Love (4:39)
  • B3: You Got Me Singin' (3:29)
  • B4: When I Look In Your Eyes (3:33)
  • B5: Easy Street (3:02)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now