Skip to content

1/2 Japanese - I Guess I'm Living: The Charmed Life Tapes (LP, Album, Limited Edition)

SKU: 809236155917
Regular price $ 51.95

Shipping calculated at checkout

Backordered. We anticipate to be able to ship within 10 business days.

Release Info

Artist: 1/2 Japanese
Label: Fire Records
Format: LP, Album, Limited Edition
Country: US
Label: Fire Records
Released: 2021-06-12
Genre: Rock
Style: Indie Rock


A1 Said And Done (Alternate Version)
A2 Evidence (Alternate Version)
A3 Vietnam (Alternate Version)
A4 Love At First Sight (Alternate Version)
A5 Snake Line (Alternate Version)
A6 Fun For All
A7 Face Rake (Alternate Version)
A8 Later In A Magazine (Alternate Version)
A9 Red Dress (Alternate Version)
A10 Charmed Life (Alternate Version)
B1 Day And Night With Angie
B2 Madonna Nude (Alternate Version)
B3 Ashes On The Ground
B4 T For Texas
B5 I'll Change My Style (Alternate Version)
B6 Fortunate (Alternate Version)
B7 Please Crawl Out Your Window
B8 30 Seconds In Heaven
B9 Charmed Life (Alternate Version 2)

Added to cart