A few things you should know before signing up:
- You'll receive a discount code that's created specifically for you. It will expire when you cancel your plan.
- Memberships will renew automatically. You can cancel your plan in your account.
- When you cancel your plan, it will remain active until the end of the billing period.
- There will be no refunds given on the membership fee (this is to prevent abuse).
- After you sign up, we will create a discount code for you. You will receive this code within 48 hours of signing up, on business days.
- If you have another discount code, you'll have to choose which one you'll want to use. They can not be used together.