Ignorer et passer au contenu

New Kids On The Block - The Block Revisited (LP, Album)

SKU: 602458365146
Prix régulier $ 53.95

Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.

Sold out - New inventory is on its way.

Release Info

Artist: New Kids On The Block
Label: Interscope Records
Format: LP, Album
Country: Worldwide
Label: Interscope Records
Released: 2023-10-03
Genre: Hip Hop, Rock, Pop
Style: Pop Rock, Ballad


A1 Click Click Click
A2 Single
A3 Big Girl Now
A4 Summertime
A5 2 In The Morning
B1 Grown Man
B2 Dirty Dancing
B3 Sexify My Love
B4 Twisted
B5 Full Service
B6 Lights, Camera, Action
C1 Put It On My Tab
C2 Stare At You
C3 One Song
C4 Don't Cry
C5 Officially Over
D1 Looking Like Danger
Bonus Tracks
D2 Message From Alma Wahlberg
D3 Close To You
D4 Message From Tom McIntyre
D5 Coming Home
D6 Dirty Dancing (Dem Jointz Remix) (New Remix)
D7 Summertime (RedOne Remix)

Ajouté au panier à l'instant