Ignorer et passer au contenu

Rick Ross - Port Of Miami (2LP, Indie Exclusive, Reissue, Fruit Punch Vinyl)

SKU: 602455794505
Prix régulier $ 62.95

Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.

Sold out - New inventory is on its way.


Port of Miami is the debut studio album by American rapper Rick Ross. Originally titled Career Criminal, the album was renamed, in reference to Miami being a major arrival destination for cocaine shipments to America. The album was released August 8, 2006, on Slip-n-Slide Records, Def Jam Recordings, and Poe Boy Entertainment. The album was engineered by Miami-based songwriting and production team The Monsters & The Strangerz. The album debuted at number one on the US Billboard 200, with 187,000 copies sold in its first week.The album's first single, "Hustlin' ", received an exorbitant amount of airplay. The remix version features Jay-Z and Young Jeezy. The album's second single, "Push It", produced by J. R. Rotem. This track samples the song "Push It to the Limit" from the movie Scarface. Port of Miami was certified gold by the Recording Industry Association of America on November 8, 2006, with over 500,000 copies. According to Soundscan, the album has sold 857,000 copies to date. It was later certified Platinum by the RIAA In July 2016.

Release Info

Artist: Rick Ross
Label: Def Jam Recordings
Format: LP, Album, Reissue
Country: Europe
Label: Def Jam Recordings
Released: 2023
Genre: Hip Hop
Style: Gangsta, Thug Rap, Trap


A1 Intro
A2 Push It
A3 Blow
A4 Hustlin'
A5 Cross That Line
B1 I'm Bad
B2 Boss
B3 For Da Low
B4 Where My Money (I Need That)
B5 Get Away
C1 Hit U From The Back
C2 White House
C3 Pots And Pans
C4 It's My Time
C5 Street Life
D1 Hustlin' (Remix)
D2 It Ain't A Problem
D3 I'm A G
D4 Prayer

Ajouté au panier à l'instant