Ignorer et passer au contenu

Various - Juno (Music From The Motion Picture) (LP, Compilation)

SKU: 081227993788
Prix régulier $ 49.95

Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.

Sold out - New inventory is on its way.


Jennifer's Body (Music from the Motion Picture) is the soundtrack to the film Jennifer's Body. Released by Fueled by Ramen records and Fox Music on August 25, 2009, it featured previously released music that consisted a range of genres such as indie rock, alternative rock, electropop, pop rock and pop-punk. Contributions to the soundtrack included music from bands such as White Lies, Florence + The Machine, Silversun Pickups, Black Kids, All Time Low, Cobra Starship and solo artists such as Little Boots and Paramore's lead singer Hayley Williams. The soundtrack was led by two single "New Perspective" by Panic! at the Disco and "Celestial Crown" by The Sword. A deluxe edition with three more tracks also released on the same date.

Release Info

Artist: Various
Label: Rhino Records (2)
Format: LP, Compilation
Country: US
Label: Rhino Records (2)
Released: 2007-12-00
Genre: Rock, Folk, World, & Country, Stage & Screen
Style: Folk Rock, Alternative Rock, Indie Rock, Soundtrack, Acoustic, Classic Rock


A1 All I Want Is You
A2 My Rollercoaster (Juno Film Version)
A3 A Well Respected Man
A4 Dearest
A5 Up The Spout
A6 Tire Swing
A7 Piazza, New York Catcher
A8 Loose Lips
A9 Superstar
A10 Sleep (Instrumental)
B1 Expectations
B2 All The Young Dudes
B3 So Nice So Smart
B4 Sea Of Love
B5 Tree Hugger
B6 I'm Sticking With You
B7 Anyone Else But You
B8 Vampire
B9 Anyone Else But You

Ajouté au panier à l'instant