Skip to content

Cenek Jacob Vrba, James Anthony Strong - Cenek Jacob Vrba - Violinist And James Anthony Strong - Pianist (LP, Album, Used) / Good Plus (G+)

SKU: 2925666580-JH5
Regular price $ 10.00

Shipping calculated at checkout

Last one in stock!


  • Media Condition:  Good Plus (G+)
  • Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Catalogue Number: WSTM 7654
  • Country:    Canada  
  • Released:  1976
  • Genre:       Classical
  • Style:         

All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. Record contains a great deal of surface scratches, could use a cleaning. Sleeve appears to be overall in great shape.

Important: The images shown are taken from Discogs for reference and are not from the actual record for sale.
Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

Track List

A1. Sonata In A Major (Opus 2 2)
A2. Rondo In C Major (K.373)
A3. Sonatesatz - Scherzo (Opus Posthumous)
A4. Francois (3 From Trois Caprices)
B1. Polonaise Brillante In A Major (Opus 4)
B2. Rumanian Folk Dances
B3. Z Domoviny (From My Homeland) 2 in G Minor

Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect

Added to cart