Orders over $89 are eligible for free, expedited shipping in Canada!

$20 off the Audio Technica LP60X Turntable + get a $10 gift certificate!

Alan Price - O Lucky Man! - Original Soundtrack (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $ 12.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Cover: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual record, please let us know. The record contains some minor smudges which shouldn't have much of any effect on playback, resulting in a VGP grading. The record sleeve contains some minor evidence of a pricing sticker, as well as light seamwear which amounts to a VGP grading. Inclues paper inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Warner Bros. Records - BS 2710

Track list

  • A1: O Lucky Man! (2:17)
  • A2: Poor People (2:09)
  • A3: Sell Sell (4:01)
  • A4: Pastoral (2:10)
  • A5: Arrival (2:59)
  • B1: Look Over Your Shoulder (2:19)
  • B2: Justice (1:47)
  • B3: My Home Town (2:38)
  • B4: Changes (2:00)
  • B5: O Lucky Man! (2:33)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now


Sold Out