Orders over $89 are eligible for free, expedited shipping in Canada!

$20 off the Audio Technica LP60X Turntable + get a $10 gift certificate!

Baja Marimba Band - Heads Up! (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $ 4.80 Sale price $ 6.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Cover: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual record, please let us know. The record contains a light scruff on side one and a light scratch which appears to cut through all five tracks on side two which shouldn't have much of any effect on playback, but is in otherwise great condition. The record sleeve is also overall in great condition. Includes paper inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: A&M Records - SP-4123

Track list

  • A1: Georgy Girl (2:35)
  • A2: Spanish Eyes (3:00)
  • A3: Winchester Cathedral (2:07)
  • A4: Domingo (2:18)
  • A5: The Odd One (2:08)
  • A6: They Call The Wind Maria (3:00)
  • B1: Born Free (3:00)
  • B2: Cabeza Arriba! (Heads Up!) (2:30)
  • B3: Temptation (2:31)
  • B4: Baja Nova (2:20)
  • B5: The Cry Of The Wild Goose (2:15)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now


Sold Out