Orders over $99 are eligible for free, shipping in Canada!

Andrew Loog Oldham Orchestra - The Rolling Stones Songbook (LP, Album, Mono, Used)

Regular price $ 10.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Fair (F)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual record, please let us know. This record is in very, very rough condition, with a massive amount of scratches which WILL have a huge effect on playback, and will cause skipping, especially on side two due to a nasty scratch which WILL cause some bad skipping. This is the I ever graded a record as, so keep in mind that there horrible playback will occur. Sleeve contains minimal seamwear and staining on back cover.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: London Records - LL 3457

Track list

  • A1: Blue Turns To Grey
  • A2: Satisfaction
  • A3: You Better Move On
  • A4: Time Is On My Side
  • A5: Heart Of Stone
  • B1: As Tears Go By
  • B2: Play With Fire
  • B3: Theme For A Rolling Stone
  • B4: Tell Me
  • B5: Congratulations
  • B6: The Last Time
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now