Orders over $89 are eligible for free, expedited shipping in Canada!

Al Wilson - Searching For The Dolphins (LP, Album, Res, Used)

Regular price $ 6.80 Sale price $ 8.50

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Good Plus (G+)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual record, please let us know. The record contains a great deal of visible scratches on both sides which WILL have both an effect on playback, with a liklihood of skipping due to several visibly deep scratches, including two on side one and another copule on side two. The record sleeve contains semawear, minor fading a couple minor dents in both the top and bottom right hand corners. Includes paper inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Soul City (2) - SCS-92006

Track list

  • A1: The Dolphins (3:41)
  • A2: By The Time I Get To Phoenix (3:15)
  • A3: I Stand Accused (3:30)
  • A4: Summer Rain (3:42)
  • A5: Do What You Gotta Do (3:34)
  • B1: The Snake (3:32)
  • B2: Who Could Be Lovin' You (Other Than Me) (3:05)
  • B3: Poor Side Of Town (3:52)
  • B4: Shake Me, Wake Me (When It's Over) (3:13)
  • B5: This Guy's In Love With You (4:13)
  • B6: Brother, Where Are You (3:42)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now