Orders over $89 are eligible for free, expedited shipping in Canada!

10cc - Sheet Music (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $ 8.50 Sale price $ 10.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual record, please let us know. The record is in need of a good cleaning, but is otherwise in great condition. The record sleve is slightly waped, amounting to a VG grading. Includes paper inner sleeve and lyric sheet.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: UK Records - AUKS 53107

Track list

  • A1: The Wall Street Shuffle (4:02)
  • A2: The Worst Band In The World (2:45)
  • A3: Hotel (5:00)
  • A4: Old Wild Men (3:18)
  • A5: Clockwork Creep (2:40)
  • B1: Silly Love (3:56)
  • B2: Somewhere In Hollywood (6:38)
  • B3: Baron Samedi (3:40)
  • B4: The Sacro-Iliac (2:30)
  • B5: Oh Effendi (2:52)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now