Orders over $89 are eligible for free, expedited shipping in Canada!

Andrew Gold - Whirlwind (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $ 4.80 Sale price $ 6.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Cover: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual record, please let us know. The record is overall in great condition. The record sleeve appears to be on the low end of VGP due to having a hole punch in the top, left hand corner, and some minor wear along the bottom seam. Includes paper inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Asylum Records - X6E-264

Track list

  • A1: Kiss This One Goodbye
  • A2: Whirlwind
  • A3: Sooner Or Later
  • A4: Leave Her Alone
  • A5: Little Company
  • B1: Brand New Face
  • B2: Nine To Five
  • B3: Stranded On The Edge
  • B4: Make Up Your Mind
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now


Sold Out