Orders over $89 are eligible for free, expedited shipping in Canada!

Click here for info about our Christmas shipping schedule.

Anita Baker - Giving You The Best That I Got (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $ 14.00

Last one stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Cover: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual record, please let us know. The record is overall in great condition other then a few minor light scratches which shouldn't have much of any effect on playback. The record sleeve is also overall in great condition other then a minor dent in the top, right hand corner. Includes original inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Elektra - E1-60827, 9 E1-60827

Track list

  • A1: Priceless (4:47)
  • A2: Lead Me Into Love (4:44)
  • A3: Giving You The Best That I Got (4:18)
  • A4: Good Love (5:38)
  • B1: Rules (3:50)
  • B2: Good Enough (4:47)
  • B3: Just Because (5:09)
  • B4: You Belong To Me (3:50)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now