Orders over $89 are eligible for free, expedited shipping in Canada!

Click here for info about our Christmas shipping schedule.

Al Di Meola - Electric Rendezvous (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $ 7.00

Last one stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual record, please let us know. Side one is overall in great condition. Side two is graded VG due to several visible smudges which may have a minor effect on playback. The record sleeve has some visible fading and a few signs of wear along the seams. Includes plastic inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Columbia - FC 37654

Track list

  • A1: God Bird Change (3:51)
  • A2: Electric Rendezvous (7:52)
  • A3: Passion, Grace & Fire (5:38)
  • B1: Cruisin' (4:18)
  • B2: Black Cat Shuffle (3:01)
  • B3: Ritmo De La Noche (4:20)
  • B4: Somalia (1:40)
  • B5: Jewel Inside A Dream (4:04)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now