Free shipping starts on orders over $99 $76 to most locations in Canada! More info...

101 Strings - Noon (LP, Comp, Used)

Regular price $ 2.00


  • Record: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records ae visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Ronco - RTL 2094 B

Track list

  • A1: Theme From "A Summer Place"
  • A2: Summertime
  • A3: The Green Leaves Of Summer
  • A4: One Fine Day (From Madam Butterfly)
  • A5: Days Of Wine And Roses
  • A6: Evergreen
  • A7: Summer Rainbows
  • A8: Hawaiiian Wedding Song
  • A9: Hawaiian Honeymoon
  • B1: You Are The Sunshine Of My Life
  • B2: Guantanamera
  • B3: Summer Of '42
  • B4: We'll Sing In The Sunshine
  • B5: California Dreamin'
  • B6: Blue Skies
  • B7: Someday
  • B8: Rainy Day Drive
  • B9: Daytime Lovers
  • B10: Calcutta
  • B11: Scarborough Fayre

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now