Free shipping available! Learn more.

Barry Mann - Lay It All Out (LP, Album, Gat, Used)

Regular price $ 8.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. The record contains several surface scratches and a few scuffs. The record sleeve contains slight warping, seamwear throughout, several creases, a strip of artwork missing from the top, right corner, a stamp of the former owner's name on the front cover, and a hole punch in the top, left corner. Includes paper inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: New Design Records - Z 30876

Track list

  • A1: Too Many Mondays (3:55)
  • A2: When You Get Right Down To It (3:15)
  • A3: Lay It All Out (3:14)
  • A4: I Heard You Singing Your Song (2:37)
  • A5: Holy Rolling (2:29)
  • A6: You've Lost That Lovin' Feelin' (4:53)
  • B1: On Broadway (3:19)
  • B2: Something Better (3:50)
  • B3: Sweet Ophelia (3:28)
  • B4: Don't Give Up On Me (2:45)
  • B5: Ain't No Way To Go Home (3:03)
  • B6: Wild Eyed Indian (3:10)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now