Free shipping available! Learn more.

Billy Joe Royal - Looking Ahead (LP, Used)

Regular price $ 6.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. The record appears to be overall in great condition other then a few minor, light scratches and could use a light cleaning. The record sleeve contains seamwear throughout, several creases, worn edges and a pricing sticker in the top, right corner. Includes plastic inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Atlantic America - 79 05081

Track list

  • A1: Burned Like A Rocket
  • A2: Run Around Town
  • A3: Old Bridges Burn Slow
  • A4: Good Thing
  • A5: The Hard Times
  • A6: I'm Not A Rock (I'm A Rolling Stone)
  • B1: Boardwalk Angel
  • B2: Sad Cliches
  • B3: You'd Better Go
  • B4: I Miss You Already
  • B5: We've Both Got A Lot To Learn
  • B6: Another Endless Night
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now