Free shipping available! Learn more.

Barry Mann - Survivor (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $ 6.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. The record contains several surface scratches on both sides, visible scuffs and could use a light cleaning. The record sleeve contains seamwear throughout, several creases, worn edges and dents in all four corners, fading, ringwear, a cutout along the opening seam and a hole punch in the top, right corner. Includes paper inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: RCA - APL1-0860

Track list

  • A1: Don't Seem Right (2:25)
  • A2: I Wanna Do It All (3:13)
  • A3: Taking The Long Way Home (3:20)
  • A4: Hang On Fred (3:48)
  • A5: I'll Always Love You (4:08)
  • B1: Crazy Ladies (4:37)
  • B2: Nobody But You (3:15)
  • B3: Jesse (Sept. 9, 1945- March 23, 1974) (3:41)
  • B4: Nothing Good Comes Easy (2:46)
  • B5: My Rock And My Rollin' Friends (3:47)
  • B6: Don't Seem Right (Reprise) (1:25)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now