Free shipping available! Learn more.

Barry Allen - Barry Allen (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $ 43.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. The record appears to be overall in great condition other then some minor scuffs. The record sleeve contains seamwear throughout, several creases, minor dents and worn edges in all four corners, fading, ringwear, a hole punch in the top, right corner and a longer crease along the top seam. Includes plastic inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: MCA Records - MCA 7005

Track list

  • A1: See The World (3:10)
  • A2: A Wednesday In Your Garden (3:06)
  • A3: The Painter (3:49)
  • A4: Darlin' Be Home Soon (4:11)
  • A5: Never Comin' Home (2:34)
  • A6: If You Look Away (2:20)
  • B1: Coming To Life (6:35)
  • B2: Lifetime (2:10)
  • B3: Take The Long Way Home (3:50)
  • B4: Prophesy (2:50)
  • B5: Goin' Home (4:14)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now