Free shipping on orders over $99 in Canada!
Worldwide Express shipping available.

Air Supply - Air Supply (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $ 18.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Good Plus (G+)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. The record contains several surface scratches and some visible scuffs on both sides. The record sleeve contains seamwear throughout, which is most visible along the top seam in the right corner, some splitting along the top seam has well, additional wear along the opening seam, several creases throughout, ringwear, a hole punch in the bottom, left corner, and some scratches on front cover.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Columbia - PES 90413

Track list

  • A1: Feel The Breeze
  • A2: I Don't Believe You
  • A3: Empty Pages
  • A4: What A Life
  • A5: Secret Agent
  • B1: The Weight Is My Soul
  • B2: Love And Other Bruises
  • B3: It's Not Easy
  • B4: We Are All Alone
  • B5: Strangers In Love
  • B6: Ain't It A Shame
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now