Free shipping on orders over $99 in Canada!
Worldwide Express shipping available.

Belinda Carlisle - Heaven On Earth (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $ 7.50

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. The record contains several surface scratches and visible scuffs on both sides. Tghe record sleeve contains seamwear throughout, several creases including a longer creases along the spine, light fading and ringwear. Includes original inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: MCA Records - MCA-42080

Track list

  • A1: Heaven Is A Place On Earth (4:05)
  • A2: Circle In The Sand (4:26)
  • A3: I Feel Free (4:49)
  • A4: Should I Let You In? (4:15)
  • A5: World Without You (4:42)
  • B1: I Get Weak (4:50)
  • B2: We Can Change (3:45)
  • B3: Fool For Love (3:57)
  • B4: Nobody Owns Me (3:12)
  • B5: Love Never Dies... (5:16)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now