Free shipping available! Learn more.

A Foot In Coldwater - Or All Around Us (LP, Album, Promo, Used)

Regular price $ 27.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. The record appears to be overall in great condition other then a few minor, light scratches and light scuffs. The record sleeve contains seamwear throughout, several creases, minor dents in both the bottom left and right corners, as well as a electra sticker on the front cover in the top, right corner. Includes paper inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Elektra - 7E-1025

Track list

  • A1: I Know What You Need (3:23)
  • A2: All Around Us (3:58)
  • A3: (Make Me Do) Anything You Want (3:05)
  • A4: It's Only Love (2:47)
  • A5: Love Is Coming (4:15)
  • B1: How Much Can You Take (3:15)
  • B2: He's Always There (4:43)
  • B3: Yalla Yae (3:49)
  • B4: (Isn't Love Unkind) In My Life (4:34)
  • B5: Para-Dice (3:11)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now