Free shipping on orders over $99 in Canada!
Worldwide Express shipping available.

Ben E. King - I Had A Love (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $ 7.50

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. The record contains several surface scratches and visible scuffs on both sides, with a longer surface scratch along the outer edge of side two. The record sleeve contains seamwear and some ringwear. Includes paper inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Atlantic - SD 18169

Track list

  • A1: I Had A Love (5:21)
  • A2: I Betcha Didn't Know That (4:40)
  • A3: Smooth Sailing (3:17)
  • A4: No Danger Ahead (4:02)
  • B1: Everybody Plays The Fool (5:22)
  • B2: Standing In The Wings Of Heartache (3:23)
  • B3: We Got Love (3:55)
  • B4: Tower Of Strength (3:42)
  • B5: You're Stepping On My Heart (Tearing My World Apart) (3:42)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now