Free shipping on orders over $99 in Canada!
Worldwide Express shipping available.

Ben E. King - Rebirth (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $ 26.50

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Near Mint (NM or M-)
  • Cover: Good Plus (G+)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. The record appears to be in perfect condition. The record sleeve contains seamwear throughout, some splitting along the top seam, several creases, ringwear and a cutout in the top, right corner. Includes

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Guinness Records - GNS 36046

Track list

  • A1: Take Me To The Pilot (3:36)
  • A2: I Guess It's Goodbye (3:33)
  • A3: Travelin' Women (3:28)
  • A4: Love Is (2:56)
  • A5: Into The Mystic (3:40)
  • A6: White Moon (3:28)
  • B1: Love Is Gonna Get You (3:18)
  • B2: The Beginning Of It All (3:19)
  • B3: Only You Know And I Know (3:11)
  • B4: All Of Your Tomorrows (4:44)
  • B5: She Does It Right (3:50)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now