Free shipping available! Learn more.

Billy Fury - The Billy Fury Hit Parade (LP, Comp, Mono, Used)

Regular price $ 6.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. The record contains several surface scratches and visible scuffs on both sides. The record sleeve contains several creases, a pricing sticker on the back cover, and a minor dent in the top, right corner. Includes paper inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Decca - TAB 37

Track list

  • A1: Maybe Tomorrow (2:10)
  • A2: Collette (1:48)
  • A3: That's Love (1:44)
  • A4: A Thousand Stars (3:02)
  • A5: Halfway To Paradise (2:24)
  • A6: Jealousy (2:42)
  • A7: I'd Never Find Another You (2:34)
  • A8: Last Night Was Made For Love (2:13)
  • A9: Once Upon A Dream (1:51)
  • A10: Because Of Love (2:30)
  • B1: Like I've Never Been Gone (2:10)
  • B2: When Will You Say I Love You (2:23)
  • B3: In Summer (2:41)
  • B4: Somebody Else's Girl (2:04)
  • B5: Do You Really Love Me Too (1:59)
  • B6: I Will (2:24)
  • B7: It's Only Make Believe (2:25)
  • B8: Lost Without You (2:11)
  • B9: In Thoughts Of You (2:42)
  • B10: Run To My Lovin' Arms (2:46)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now