Free shipping available! Learn more.

Billy Fury - Billy (LP, Album, Mono, RE, Used)

Regular price $ 15.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. The record appears to be overall in great condition other then a few minor light scratches and scuffs on side two. The record sleeve contains seamwear throughout, several creases along seams and spine and a pricing sticker in the top, left corner. Includes paper inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: BGO Records - BGOLP 17

Track list

  • A1: We Were Meant For Each Other
  • A2: How Many Nights, How Many Days
  • A3: Willow Weep For Me
  • A4: Bumble Bee
  • A5: She Cried
  • A6: Let Me Know
  • A7: The Chapel On The Hill
  • A8: Like I've Never Been Gone
  • B1: A Million Miles From Nowhere
  • B2: I'll Show You
  • B3: Our Day Will Come
  • B4: All My Hopes
  • B5: One Step From Heaven
  • B6: One Kiss
  • B7: Hard Times
  • B8: (Here Am I) Broken Hearted
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now