Free shipping available! Learn more.

Bill Pinkney - Live In Concert (LP, Used)

Regular price $ 11.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Good Plus (G+)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. The record would be graded as VGP, but due to a larger visible scuff on side one which cuts through the second track, the album is graded as VG. The record sleeve contaisn seamwear throughout, severaql creases, a very large dent in the top, left corner and a dent in the bottom right. There is also additional wear along the spine. Includes paper inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Bulldog Records - BDL 1041

Track list

  • A1: Up On The Roof
  • A2: The Twist
  • A3: Under The Boardwalk
  • A4: Please Stay (Don't Go)
  • A5: Money Honey
  • A6: Some Kind Of Wonderful
  • B1: My Girl
  • B2: Sand In My Shoes
  • B3: This Magic Moment
  • B4: I Count The Tears
  • B5: Save The Last Dance For Me
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now