Orders over $99 are eligible for free, shipping in Canada!

Beres Hammond - Soul Reggae (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $ 29.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. The record contains multiple surface scratches on both sides. The album has also been playgraded and plays well other then some minor pops within track three of side one. A couple tracks are also marked with pen within the inner label of both sides. The record sleeve contains seamwear throughout, fading, ringwear and several creases. Includes plastic inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Water Lily - ARCO LP 003

Track list

  • A1: You Don't Have To Lie
  • A2: Oh Take Me Girl
  • A3: My Whole World
  • A4: Don't Wait To Long
  • A5: Somebody Lied
  • B1: Is This The Right Way?
  • B2: I'll Never Change
  • B3: Got To Get Away
  • B4: Smile
  • B5: Your Love Won't Shine
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now