Orders over $99 are eligible for free, shipping in Canada!

Aretha Franklin - Aretha (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $ 6.50

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual record, please let us know. The record has a few noticeable scuff marks along with surface scratches. The record sleeve has ringwear and seamwear. It includes an original paper inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Arista - AL-8442

Track list

  • A1: Jimmy Lee
  • A2: I Knew You Were Waiting For Me
  • A3: Do You Still Remember
  • A4: Jumpin' Jack Flash
  • B1: Rock-A-Lott
  • B2: An Angel Cries
  • B3: He'll Come Along
  • B4: If You Need My Love Tonight
  • B5: Look To The Rainbow
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now