Orders over $99 are eligible for free, shipping in Canada!

Aretha Franklin - Aretha's Greatest Hits (LP, Comp, Used)

Regular price $ 10.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Good Plus (G+)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual record, please let us know. The record has surface scratches and scuff marks with the most noticeable on side 2. The record also has initials written in permanent marker in the middle. The record sleeve has ringwear, worn edges, writing on the back, and a hole punch through the bottom right. It includes a paper inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Atlantic - SD 8295

Track list

  • A1: Spanish Harlem (3:30)
  • A2: Chain Of Fools (2:45)
  • A3: Don't Play That Song (2:48)
  • A4: I Say A Little Prayer (3:30)
  • A5: Dr. Feelgood (3:18)
  • A6: Let It Be (3:28)
  • A7: Do Right Woman - Do Right Man (3:15)
  • B1: Bridge Over Troubled Water (5:31)
  • B2: Respect (2:26)
  • B3: Baby I Love You (2:39)
  • B4: (You Make Me Feel LIke) A Natural Woman (2:39)
  • B5: I Never Loved A Man (The Way I Love You) (2:47)
  • B6: You're All I Need To Get By (3:34)
  • B7: Call Me (3:18)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now