Orders over $99 are eligible for free, shipping in Canada!

Bee Gees - To Whom It May Concern (LP, Album, Pop, Used)

Regular price $ 15.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. The record contains a multiple surface level scratches, scuffs, and smudges on both sides. The record sleeve has seamwear, ringwear, fading, and some visible creases throughout. There is also a hole punched through the middle of the sleeve. Includes paper inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: ATCO Records - SD 7012

Track list

  • A1: Run To Me (3:05)
  • A2: We Lost The Road (3:27)
  • A3: Never Been Alone (3:13)
  • A4: Paper Mache, Cabbages & Kings (4:55)
  • A5: I Can Bring Love (2:04)
  • A6: I Held A Party (2:31)
  • A7: Please Don´t Turn Out The Lights (1:57)
  • B1: Sea Of Smiling Faces (3:07)
  • B2: Bad Bad Dreams (3:43)
  • B3: You Know It´s For You (2:53)
  • B4: Alive (4:00)
  • B5: Road To Alaska (2:35)
  • B6: Sweet Song Of Summer (5:00)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now