Orders over $99 are eligible for free, shipping in Canada!

Bee Gees - Life In A Tin Can (LP, Album, Gat, Used)

Regular price $ 23.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. The record contains multiple surface level scratches on both sides, and some smudges. The record sleeve has fading, ringwear, and creasing throughout. Includes paper inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: RSO - 2394 102

Track list

  • A1: Saw A New Morning (4:07)
  • A2: I Don't Wanna Be The One (4:10)
  • A3: South Dakota Morning (2:25)
  • A4: Living In Chicago (5:40)
  • B1: While I Play (4:28)
  • B2: My Life Has Been A Song (4:22)
  • B3: Come Home Johnny Bride (3:52)
  • B4: Method To My Madness (3:10)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now