Free shipping available! Learn more.

Big Daddy - Big Daddy. What Really Happened To The Band Of '59 (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $ 7.50

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. The record appears to be overall in great condition. The record sleeve contains seamwear, ringwear and a minor dent in the top, left corner. Includes an original plastic inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Rhino Records (2) - RNLP 852

Track list

  • A1: I Write The Songs (2:20)
  • A2: Bette Davis Eyes (2:41)
  • A3: Super Freak (2:46)
  • A4: Star Wars (2:23)
  • A5: Whip It (1:57)
  • A6: Ebony And Ivory (3:54)
  • B1: You Don't Bring Me Flowers (2:26)
  • B2: Hit Me With Your Best Shot (2:38)
  • B3: The Rose (2:22)
  • B4: Just What I Needed (1:52)
  • B5: Hotel California (3:43)
  • B6: Eye Of The Tiger (2:40)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now