Orders over $99 are eligible for free, shipping in Canada!

Alabama - The Closer You Get... (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $ 8.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. The record contains several surface scratches on both sides. The record sleeve contains seamwear, some creases and some ringwear. Includes original inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: RCA Victor - AHL1-4663

Track list

  • A1: The Closer You Get (4:32)
  • A2: Lady Down On Love (3:57)
  • A3: She Put The Sad In All His Songs (4:01)
  • A4: Red River (4:16)
  • A5: What In The Name Of Love (3:51)
  • B1: Dixieland Delight (5:23)
  • B2: Very Special Love (4:46)
  • B3: Dixie Boy (4:19)
  • B4: Alabama Sky (3:16)
  • B5: Lovin' Man (2:32)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now