Only on Halloween, take 15% off new and used records by applying discount code SPOOKTACULAR2020 on checkout!

Belinda Metz - Electric Splash (LP, Used)

Regular price $ 8.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Cover: Near Mint (NM or M-)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. The record appears to be overall in great condition. The record sleeve appears to be NM. Includes original inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Attic - LAT 1202

Track list

  • A1: What About Me (4:19)
  • A2: Falling (The Sudden Time Of Love) (4:12)
  • A3: You R Me (3:17)
  • A4: Heavy Heart (4:58)
  • A5: The Reason (4:44)
  • B1: Subway Dances (4:08)
  • B2: Let's Pretend (4:20)
  • B3: No Fear (5:22)
  • B4: Crack The Whip (5:41)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now