Orders over $99 are eligible for free, shipping in Canada!

A Band Called "O" - The Knife (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $ 6.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Good (G)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. The record contains multiple light scratches on both sides. The record sleeve has ringwear and fading on both sides, there is also seamwear on the top and bottom seams. There is some ripping on the the front of the sleeve, and a hole punched through at the top left. Includes paper inner sleeve..

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: United Artists Records - UALA 816H

Track list

  • A1: Look To The Left / Look To The Right
  • A2: Almost Saturday Night
  • A3: I'm Gonna Leave You
  • A4: Strange Lovin'
  • A5: Back Alley Lightning
  • B1: Time Seems To Fly
  • B2: The Knife
  • B3: Got To Run
  • B4: Venus Avenue
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now