Only on Halloween, take 15% off new and used records by applying discount code SPOOKTACULAR2020 on checkout!

Amy Grant - A Christmas Album (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $ 10.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Near Mint (NM or M-)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. The record appears to be in perfect condition. The record sleeve contains seamwear throughout. Includes original inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Myrrh - MSB-6768

Track list

  • A1: Tennessee Christmas (4:33)
  • A2: Hark! The Herald Angels Sing (2:54)
  • A3: Preiset Dem Konig! (1:37)
  • A4: Emmanuel (2:52)
  • A5: Little Town (2:45)
  • A6: Christmas Hymn (2:38)
  • B1: Love Has Come (4:05)
  • B2: Sleigh Ride (3:34)
  • B3: The Christmas Song (3:46)
  • B4: Heirlooms (3:47)
  • B5: A Mighty Fortress; Angels We Have Heard On High (5:01)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now