Orders over $89 are eligible for free, expedited shipping in Canada!

Jimmy Buffett - Coconut Telegraph (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $ 5.10 Sale price $ 6.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. The record contains multiple surface scratches on both sides, as well as some light scuffs. The record sleeve contains seamwear and some light staining on the front cover. Includes original inner sleeve and lyric sheet.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: MCA Records - MCA-5169

Track list

  • A1: Coconut Telegraph
  • A2: Incommunicado
  • A3: It's My Job
  • A4: Growing Older But Not Up
  • A5: The Good Fight
  • B1: The Weather Is Here, Wish You Were Beautiful
  • B2: Stars Fell On Alabama
  • B3: Island
  • B4: Little Miss Magic
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now


Sold Out